Board Members and Meeting Schedule

The Economic Development Board is composed of seven voting members. They are: Mike Nelson, Mayor; Brian Harder; Darla Kruser, City Council Liason; Jerry Haberman; Vern Peterson; Steve Syverson; Mark Hanson, Chair.
Staff: Rob Anderson, Director

Non-voting advisory members are Clara Johnson, Brad Hanson and Dean Janzen.

The Board meets on the third Monday of the month at noon at City Hall.